Excellence and Innovation in Medical Education

Faculty Development / Well-Being Committee & Resources Page

Faculty Development/Well-Being Committee & Resources Page

SEMCME Faculty Development Committee Members

Lawrence Fischetti, PhD (Chair) Beaumont Dearborn
Camelia Arsene, MD, PhD Trinity Health Oakland
Lisa Dillon, PhD Detroit Medical Center
Basim Dubaybo, MD Wayne State University
Eric Fuller, PhD Detroit Medical Center
Johnathan Ho, MD Beaumont Dearborn
Nafisa Kuwajerwala, MD Ascension Providence Novi
Jennifer Newman, MD Henry Ford Health
Laura Ortiz, MD Beaumont Royal Oak
Teniesha Wright-Jones, DO Ascension Providence Southfield


SEMCME Well-Being Subcommittee Members

Eklund Anderson Detroit Medical Center
Victoria Boyce Ascension
Kelly Correa, MD Trinity Health Livonia
Charan Cheema, DO Trinity Health Livonia
Anne Dohrenwend, PhD Trinity Health Ann Arbor
Diane Gamez, C-TAGME McLaren Health
Jessica Hauser, PhD Ascension St. John’s
Debra Hollander, MD Ascension Providence Southfield
Varsha Karamchandani, MD Ascension Providence Southfield & Novi
Jennifer Kowalkowski, PhD Corewell Health East Beaumont Grosse Point Hospital
Paul Lessem, MD Wayne State University School of Medicine
Lisa MacLean, MD Henry Ford Health
Jacklyn McParlane, DO Corewell Health East Beaumont
R. Brent Stansfield Wayne State University School of Medicine
Ronald Strickler, MD Henry Ford Health
Amy Williams, PhD Corewell Health East Beaumont
Barbara Wolf, MD McLaren Health
Katie Zechar, MD Trinity Health Oakland

Faculty Development and Well-Being Committees Resource Library